AYM Elections

<p>The elections of Angelore Youth Movement were held on 9th of June 2019. The parish priest presided over the elections. </p><p>Election were conducted by the Animator of AYM Mr Anup Veigas. </p><p>The results of the elections are as follows:</p><p> President :- Vinol Roche</p><p> Vice President:- Pearl Lobo</p><p> Secretary:- Sohan D'sa</p><p> Joint Secretary:- Ison Madtha</p><p> Treasurer:- Melisha Pinto</p><p> Amcho yuvak media representatives:- Joywin Cutinha and Riyani Miranda</p>