The election of office bearers of Angelore Youth Movement (AYM) was held on 4th June 2023 at the Golden Jubilee Memorial Hall. The election was held under the supervision of Rev. Fr William Menezes, Parish Priest; Rev. Fr Gerald Pinto, Socius Priest, and Mr. Paul Rodrigues, Vice President of the Parish Council. The newly appointed animators Mr. Robin Vas and Mrs. Sylvia D’Souza were accorded warm welcome. The following members were elected as office bearers AYM for the year 2023-24:

President: Mr. Sohan Christofer D’Sa

Vice President: Ms. Melisha Sony Pinto

Secretary: Ms. Bindu Cutinha

Joint Secretary: Ms. Sweedal Pais

Treasurer: Mr. Shaun Clitus D’Sa

Auditor: Ms Prathiksha D’Souza

Public Relations Officer (PRO): Ms. Adeline Pinto

Red Drop Representative: Ms. Nancy Rasquinha

AYM congratulates the elected members and wishes them all the best for their service to the youth of the parish.